Privacy Policies

This privacy policy relating to the protection of personal information (“Privacy Policy”) applies to the website www.mfmk.com (“Website”) and to the Personal Information that we collect through the Website.

The use of this Website is also governed by the Terms of Use, which we strongly urge you to read.

By using the Website, you accept the terms of this Privacy Policy. If you do not wish to be bound by this Privacy Policy, please stop using the Website immediately.

Use and Collection of Personal Information

Style MFMK Inc. (“MFMK”, “we”, “our” or “us”) is the owner or duly authorized to use all the rights, titles and interests in and to the Website and agrees to protect the Personal Information of its users.

MFMK does not collect personal information about its users, except:

  1. When information was disclosed voluntarily by you to MFMK, namely when you create a user account;
  2. To monitor traffic to the Website;
  3. To determine the future direction of the Website, including any necessary upgrades;
  4. To contact you, namely regarding the Newsletter and commercial communications.

The creation of a user account is required in order to access certain sections of the Website. When you create an account, we ask you to provide your full name, address, email, age and measurements in order to offer you the best possible service at MFMK (“Personal Information”).

When you use the Website, we also collect your IP address, your operating system and the web browser you use, the amount of time you spend on our Website and your usage habits on the Website in order to offer you the best possible experience on our Website (“Usage Information”).

Disclosure of Personal Information

Unless otherwise indicated in this Policy, the Personal Information about users will not be sold, rented, transferred to third parties without your consent.

However, MFMK does reserve the right to disclose your Personal Information:

  1. To its affiliates and to third parties in order to promote the services offered by MFMK, its affiliates and third parties;
  2. If such disclosure is required by law or by legal proceedings.

If you do not wish to have your name associated to the MFMK marketing programs, please notify MFMK by mail at the following address:

MFMK, Administration Office
11-6955 Taschereau Boulevard
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 1A7
Email : info@mfmk.com

Even if you do not wish to receive any promotional and/or marketing information, you still allow MFMK to communicate with you about your usage of the Website and/or about any information held by MFMK.

MFMK further reserves the right to carry out statistical analyses using the Usage Information through the Website in order to determine interest in and usage of the Website. MFMK reserves the right to disclose such analyses anonymously and globally to third parties.

If you apply for a position and submit an application online through the Website, you hereby agree to the disclosure of your application to the MFMK staff.

The Personal Information may be accessible, without your consent, to any employee, mandatary or agent of MFMK or to any party to a contract for work or services, at the condition the information is needed for the performance of their duties or the execution of their mandates.

MFMK may, without your consent, disclose a nominative list or any information used to establish such a list to a third person providing that the following conditions are met:

  1. That the communication is anticipated in a contract which includes a stipulation obligating the third party to use or communicate this list or information solely for purposes of commercial or philanthropic prospection;
  2. In the case of nominative lists, that the persons concerned have a valid opportunity to refuse that personal information concerning them be used for purposes of commercial or philanthropic prospection;
  3. That this communication does not infringe on the private life of the people concerned.

A nominative list is a list of names, phone numbers, geographical address of natural persons and technological addresses to which a person may receive communication of a document or of technological information.

If you wish to remove your name of a nominative list of Personal Information, you may do so at all times though a written request to this effect addressed to MFMK at the address indicated at the bottom of this page. Upon reception of this request, MFMK will remove from the nominative list any information relating to the person requesting it within reasonable delay.

Email

MFMK will not control, edit nor disclose any personal messages unless:

  1. We are required to do so by law;
  2. You consent to it;
  3. We believe with good faith that is it necessary to do so in order to:
    1. Abide by the law;
    2. Abide by any judicial proceedings served to MFMK;
    3. Protect and defend the rights and the goods of MFMK.

However, you recognize that:

  1. There are limits in terms of protection of Personal Information on the internet that are not within the MFMK competence;
  2. That the safety, integrity and confidentiality of information and data, in part or in whole, exchanged between you and MFMK through the Website can not be guaranteed;
  3. That such information or data can be seen or trafficked by third parties despite every precaution taken by MFMK to protect the data it collects.

Cookies

A cookie is a tiny element of data that our Website can send to your browser, containing information allowing us to determine particular preferences and provide personalized content. They collect information such as the type of browser used, the time at which you started your visit and its total length, as well as any other information you consent to share.

MFMK uses retargeting services from third parties which allow MFMK, via cookies, to identify users that visited the site and target them with online advertising once they have left the site.

Most web browsers are set to accept cookies, but visitors can always block them and then reset their browser to reject cookies or to notify them when they receive a cookie. However, if you decide not to accept cookies, you may not be able to take advantage of all the features of our Website.

Your Rights

Following a written request to MFMK, we will:

  1. Allow a reasonable access to the information about you in our files
  2. Undertake all reasonable efforts so that you may update or modify the Personal Information you say is inexact as long as the information is managed by MFMK and, if this is the case, ensure that this update or modification respects the confidentiality and safety of MFMK, as long as you understand that it may be impossible to erase completely your information because of security copies.
  3. Follow up on your request for access or modification of Personal Information within thirty (30) days at the latest following reception of the request.

Changes to the Privacy Policy

MFMK reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify this Privacy Policy at any time, without notice, by posting the changes made to the Website. This posting shall automatically constitute notice to you.

Modified terms are effective immediately at the time they are posted and by continuing to use our services you consent automatically to these modified terms. A hyperlink towards the most recent version of our terms of use is available on our Website and we will indicate the date of the latest change at the bottom of the page.

Contacting MFMK

For any question pertaining to the Privacy Policy or to our privacy practices relative to the Website, please communicate with us at the following address:

MFMK, Administration Office
11-6955, Taschereau Boulevard
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 1A7
Email : info@mfmk.com

Current version: 31 august 2015.

Politique de confidentialité

La présente politique relative à la protection des Renseignements personnels (« Politique de confidentialité ») s’applique au site Web www.mfmk.com (« le site Web ») et aux Renseignements personnels que nous recueillons sur vous par l’entremise de notre site Web.

L’utilisation du site Web est également régie par les Conditions d’utilisation que nous vous invitons fortement à consulter.

Votre utilisation du site Web constitue votre acceptation de cette Politique de confidentialité. Si vous ne désirez pas être lié par cette Politique de confidentialité, veuillez cesser immédiatement d’utiliser le site Web.

Utilisation et collecte de Renseignements personnels

Style MFMK inc. (« MFMK », « nous », « nos » ou « notre ») est propriétaire ou dûment autorisée à utiliser tous les droits, titres et intérêts afférents au site Web et s’engage à protéger les Renseignements personnels de ses utilisateurs.

MFMK ne recueille aucun renseignement personnel sur les utilisateurs individuels, sauf :

  1. lorsqu’un tel renseignement a été divulgué à MFMK de plein gré par vous, notamment lorsque vous vous créez un compte d’utilisateur;
  2. pour surveiller l’encombrement sur le site Web;
  3. pour déterminer les mesures à prendre à l’avenir à l’égard du site, dont les mises à jour techniques requises;
  4. pour communiquer avec vous, notamment par Infolettre et communications commerciales.

La création d’un compte d’utilisateur est requis afin d’accéder à certaines sections du site Web. Lorsque vous créez votre compte, nous vous demanderons de fournir vos prénom, nom, adresse courriel, âge, mensurations afin que nous puissions vous offrir le meilleur service possible chez MFMK (les « Renseignements personnels »).

Lors de votre utilisation du site Web, nous recueillerons également votre adresse IP, le système d’exploitation et le navigateur Web que vous utilisez, le temps que vous passez sur notre site Web, vos habitudes d’utilisation de celui-ci et ce, afin d’être en mesure de vous offrir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web (les « Renseignements d’utilisation »).

Communication des Renseignements personnels

Sauf indication contraire de la présente Politique de confidentialité, les Renseignements personnels sur les utilisateurs ne seront ni vendus, ni loués, ni transférés à des tiers sans avoir obtenu au préalable votre consentement.

Cependant, MFMK se réserve le droit de communiquer des Renseignements personnels :

  1. à ses sociétés affiliées et de tierces parties dans le but de promouvoir les services offerts par MFMK, ses sociétés affiliées et de tierces parties;
  2. si une telle divulgation est requise en vertu de la loi ou d’une procédure judiciaire.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que votre nom soit associé aux programmes de marketing de MFMK, veuillez aviser MFMK par la poste à l’adresse suivante :

MFMK, Bureau d’administration
6955 boul. Taschereau, Bureau 11,
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 1A7
Courriel : info@mfmk.com

Si vous désirez ne plus recevoir de renseignements promotionnels et(ou) de marketing, vous permettez tout de même à MFMK de communiquer avec vous au sujet de votre utilisation continue du site Web et(ou) de tout renseignement vous concernant détenu par MFMK.

En outre, MFMK se réserve le droit d’effectuer des analyses statistiques grâce à l’utilisation des Renseignements d’utilisation par l’entremise du site Web en vue de déterminer l’intérêt et l’utilisation dont fait l’objet le site. MFMK se réserve le droit de divulguer les analyses effectuées sous le couvert de l’anonymat et globalement à des tierces parties.

Si vous postulez un emploi et soumettez une demande en ligne à partir du site Web, vous consentez par les présentes à la divulgation de celle-ci au personnel de MFMK.

Les Renseignements personnels ne sont accessibles, sans votre consentement, à tout préposé, mandataire ou agent de MFMK ou à toute partie à un contrat de service ou d’entreprise qui a qualité pour le connaître qu’à la condition que ce renseignement soit nécessaire à l’exercice de ses fonctions ou à l’exécution de son mandat ou de son contrat.

MFMK peut, sans votre consentement, communiquer à un tiers une liste nominative ou un renseignement servant à la constitution d’une telle liste si les conditions suivantes sont réunies :

  1. cette communication est prévue dans un contrat comportant une stipulation qui oblige le tiers à n’utiliser ou ne communiquer la liste ou le renseignement qu’à des fins de prospection commerciale ou philanthropique;
  2. avant cette communication, lorsqu’il s’agit d’une liste nominative de ses clients, de ses membres ou de ses employés, elle a accordé aux personnes concernées l’occasion valable de refuser que ces renseignements soient utilisés par un tiers à des fins de prospection commerciale ou philanthropique;
  3. cette communication ne porte pas atteinte à la vie privée des personnes concernées.

Une liste nominative est une liste de noms, de numéros de téléphone, d’adresses géographiques de personnes physiques ou d’adresses technologiques où une personne physique peut recevoir communication d’un document ou d’un renseignement technologique.

Si vous désirez vous faire retirer d’une liste nominative de Renseignements personnels vous concernant, vous pouvez le faire en tout temps au moyen d’une demande écrite auprès de MFMK à l’adresse indiquée au bas de cette page. Sur réception de cette demande écrite, MFMK retranchera de la liste nominative tout renseignement relatif à la personne qui en fait la demande dans un délai raisonnable.

Courriel

MFMK ne contrôlera, n’éditera et ne divulguera pas de messages personnels sauf si :

  1. elle est tenue de le faire par la loi;
  2. vous nous accordez votre consentement;
  3. nous croyons de bonne foi qu’il est nécessaire d’agir ainsi afin de :
    1. nous conformer à la loi;
    2. nous conformer à toute procédure juridique signifiée à MFMK;
    3. protéger et défendre les droits ou les biens de MFMK.

Cependant, vous reconnaissez :

  1. qu’il existe des limitations en matière de sécurité et de protection des Renseignements personnels sur Internet qui ne relèvent pas de la compétence de MFMK;
  2. que la sécurité, l’intégrité, et la confidentialité de renseignements et de données, en partie ou en totalité, échangés entre vous et MFMK par l’intermédiaire du site Web ne peuvent être garanties;
  3. que de tels renseignements ou de telles données peuvent être visualisés ou trafiqués par une tierce partie et ce, malgré toutes les précautions prises par MFMK pour protéger les données qu’elle recueille.

Témoins

Les témoins sont des petits fichiers de données que notre site Web peut transmettre à votre navigateur Web contenant des renseignements qui permettent de déterminer les préférences particulières et de fournir un contenu personnalisé. Ils recueillent des renseignements tels que le genre de navigateur Web que vous utilisez, l’heure à laquelle vous avez commencé votre visite et sa durée, ainsi que tout renseignement personnel que vous acceptez de fournir.

Le site MFMK utilise des services de reciblage de tierces parties qui permet à MFMK, grâce à l’usage de fichiers témoins, d’identifier les visiteurs qui ont été sur notre site et de les rejoindre avec de la publicité en ligne une fois qu’ils ont quitté le site.

La plupart des navigateurs Web sont conçus pour accepter des témoins, mais les visiteurs peuvent toujours les bloquer, et vous pouvez ensuite réinstaller votre explorateur de façon à ce qu’il refuse tous les témoins ou qu’il détecte l’envoi de ceux-ci. Cependant, si vous refusez les témoins, votre usage de certains éléments du site Web peut être restreint.

Vos droits

Suite à votre demande écrite transmise à MFMK, nous :

  1. permettrons un accès raisonnable aux renseignements vous concernant qui figurent dans ses dossiers
  2. déploierons tous les efforts raisonnables pour que vous puissiez mettre à jour ou rectifier les Renseignements personnels que vous dites inexacts pourvu que les renseignements soient gérés par MFMK et, si tel est le cas, que cette mise à jour ou correction respecte la confidentialité et la sûreté de MFMK, du moment que vous compreniez qu’il est peut-être impossible d’éliminer complètement vos renseignements sans qu’il en reste des traces en raison des copies de sécurité.
  3. Donnerons suite à votre demande d’accès ou de rectification des Renseignements personnels au plus tard dans les trente (30) jours de la réception de la demande.

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

MFMK se réserve le droit, à sa seule et unique discrétion, de modifier cette Politique de confidentialité en tout temps, sans préavis, en affichant les modalités modifiées sur le site Web. Cet affichage constituera automatiquement un avis à votre intention.

Toutes les modalités modifiées entreront en vigueur sur-le-champ au moment de cet affichage et en continuant à utiliser nos services, vous consentez automatiquement aux conditions d’utilisations modifiées. Un hyperlien vers la version la plus récente de nos conditions d’utilisation est disponible sur notre site Web et nous indiquerons la dernière date de modification au bas de la Politique de confidentialité.

Pour communiquer avec MFMK

Pour toute question reliée à la Politique de confidentialité ou aux pratiques de MFMK en matière de confidentialité relative à ce site Web, veuillez communiquer avec nous à l’adresse suivante :

MFMK, Bureau d’administration
6955 boul. Taschereau, Bureau 11,
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 1A7
Courriel : info@mfmk.com

Version courante : 31 août 2015.