How To Use MFMK

MFMK is a completely free professional stylist service that creates for you your next favourite look based on your tastes, your needs, your style and your budget.
Receive your own personalized outfit boards, created by our stylists, from the wide variety of clothing and accessories of our Style Partners.

Choose one of
the following

Pick an event type

Select your budget

Once you’ve created your profile, you can request different personalized boards for all your needs, whether you are attending a special event, or simply looking to add more variety to your daily wardrobe. This is the most important step before our stylists start shopping for you!

Get Started!

To the rescue! Our stylists will use the information on your request to help you find the latest fashion essentials you need to create your look. Select the pieces you like the most on your board and get your hands on your favourite styles.

Get Started!

Bring our stylist’s suggestions to life with your new look! Once you’ve gotten your hands on the essentials picked out for you by our stylists, your style will be more defined, more flattering, and just like you always imagined it.

Get Started!

MFMK has been guiding my shopping since only recently, but I’m already hooked. I am learning how to highlight what I like about my body, and I really trust the recommendations. I never thought I would be able to afford a personal stylist, but why go without MFMK if it’s free?

Véro

Comment utiliser MFMK

MFMK est un service de stylisme professionnel en ligne, tout à fait gratuit, qui se base sur vos goûts, vos besoins et votre silhouette pour vous proposer de nouveaux looks qui deviendront assurément vos coups de coeur.
Découvrez sur MFMK vos Kits personnalisés, imaginés par nos stylistes à partir de la grande variété de vêtements et accessoires offerts chez nos partenaires mode.

Choisissez parmi les
options suivantes

Selon votre
évènement

Selon votre
budget

Après avoir créé votre profil, vous pourrez demander différents carnets personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins, que ce soit pour un évènement précis ou simplement pour créer une garde-robe variée au quotidien. Une étape qui définira vos besoins avant que nos stylistes partent à la chasse!

Créez votre profil

À la rescousse! Nos stylistes s’inspireront de votre demande et vous feront découvrir gratuitement les essentiels mode et tendance pour créer votre look. C’est le moment de sélectionner ce qui vous plaira le plus à travers votre carnet personnalisé et de mettre la main sur vos styles préférés!

Créez votre profil

Faites vivre les propositions de nos stylistes grâce à votre nouveau look! Dès que vous aurez déniché les essentiels choisis selon vos préférences et vos demandes par nos stylistes, votre style sera plus défini, plus flatteur et surtout, à votre image!

Créez votre profil

MFMK m’accompagne dans mon shopping depuis peu et je suis vraiment sous le charme! Je comprends mieux ce qui met mon corps en valeur et je fais confiance aux suggestions des stylistes. Je n’aurais jamais pensé pouvoir me permettre une styliste personnelle, mais pourquoi je m’en priverais si c’est gratuit!

Véro